Valerija Resnik Čakš
Valerija Resnik ČakšDirektorica in pooblaščena revizorka
03 713 30 30
valerija.resnik@rs-biro.si
Mateja Kozovinc
Mateja Kozovinc
03 713 30 31
mateja.kozovinc@rs-biro.si
Alenka Cvirn
Alenka Cvirn
03 713 30 34
alenka.cvirn@rs-biro.si
Tjaša Romih
Tjaša Romih
03 713 30 34
tjasa.romih@rs-biro.si
Marina Mraz
Marina Mraz
03 713 30 33
marina.mraz@rs-biro.si
Mojca Laznik
Mojca Laznik
03 713 30 35
mojca.laznik@rs-biro.si
Sergeja Lončar
Sergeja Lončar
03 713 30 36
sergeja.loncar@rs-biro.si
Nuša Križnik
Nuša Križnik
03 713 30 36
nusa.kriznik@rs-biro.si
Marta Borinc Golavšek
Marta Borinc Golavšek
03 713 30 36
marta.borinc@rs-biro.si
Simon Resnik
Simon Resnik
03 713 30 30
simon.resnik@rs-biro.si
Tjaša Oblak
Tjaša Oblak
03 713 30 37
tjasa.oblak@rs-biro.si
Karmen Žagar
Karmen Žagar
03 713 30 37
karmen.zagar@rs-biro.si