Simon Resnik
Simon Resnik
03 713 30 30
simon.resnik@rs-biro.si
Valerija Resnik Čakš
Valerija Resnik ČakšDirektorica in pooblaščena revizorka
03 713 30 30
valerija.resnik@rs-biro.si
Timon Čakš
Timon Čakš
Natalija Jelenko
Natalija Jelenko
03 713 30 31
natalija.jelenko@rs-biro.si
Tjaša Romih
Tjaša Romih
03 713 30 34
tjasa.romih@rs-biro.si
Marina Mraz
Marina Mraz
03 713 30 33
marina.mraz@rs-biro.si
Sergeja Lončar
Sergeja Lončar
03 713 30 36
sergeja.loncar@rs-biro.si
Nuša Križnik
Nuša Križnik
03 713 30 37
nusa.kriznik@rs-biro.si
Mia Slemenšek
Mia Slemenšek
03 713 30 37
mia.Slemensek@rs-biro.si
Nina Mlakar
Nina Mlakar
03 713 30 36
nina.mlakar@rs-biro.si
Alenka Cvirn
Alenka Cvirn
03 713 30 34
alenka.cvirn@rs-biro.si
Petra Djuras
Petra Djuras
03 713 30 34
petra.djuras@rs-biro.si
Tjaša Oblak
Tjaša Oblak
03 713 30 30
tjasa.oblak@rs-biro.si
Nina Turk
Nina Turk
03 713 30 30
nina.turk@rs-biro.si
Marta Borinc Golavšek
Marta Borinc Golavšek
03 713 30 35
marta.borinc@rs-biro.si
Simona Dušak
Simona Dušak
03 713 30 35
simona.dusak@rs-biro.si
Lucija Žunter
Lucija Žunter
03 713 30 35
lucija.zunter@rs-biro.si
Urška Juvančič
Urška Juvančič
03 713 30 32
urska.juvancic@rs-biro.si
Lucija Zeme
Lucija Zeme
03 713 30 32
lucija.zeme@rs-biro.si
Nejc Lončar
Nejc Lončar